The Vault of War 62 members · 8 stories
Comments ( 3 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 3
Dusk Quill
Group Admin

Name: Dusk Quill

Specialty: Military fiction, modern warfare, action, thriller/horror, long stories, world building

Obligatory favorite pony question: Twilight Sparkle

Hello, everyone! Nice to meet you all! I'm Dusk Quill, one of the admins here at the Vault and a fellow author here at FiMFiction. I love reading and writing, haunting music, and anything military. Seriously, I have an obsession with it that's probably borderline psychotic. My big specialty is anything from the Cold War to present day.

I've been writing fan fiction for about eight years now, between here, Fanfiction.net, and Balto Source, and fiction, short stories, and poetry in general for the last twelve years. I'm big into all things English, and I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to my work. I love helping out and working with fellow writers, so if you have any questions or ideas you need to bounce off somebody, I'm usually around.

And of course, if you have any comments, concerns, or suggestions about the group, feel free to PM me or one of my fellow admins. Looking forward to working with you all!

NiXioX
Group Admin

Name: That Hooded Fella

Speciality: One-Shots, Warfare Fiction, Dark, Action/Adventure, World Building

Obligatory Favorite Pony Question: Princess Luna

Hey guys! Great to meet y'all, I'm That Hooded Fella, the Vault's founder and head administrator. I'm also a fellow author here on FiMfiction.net. I love reading, writing, epic orchestra music, gaming and the military. Like Dusk Quill, I have an almost unhealthy obsession with it but, hey, what can I say? Being surrounded by it for most of my life gives it the habit of rubbing off on me.