Only War RP 12 members · 0 stories
Comments ( 2 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 2

"My fellow Guardsman, there was a time not long ago where there were nine planets and these planets were being eaten from the inside out by insects and these planets were the target of a exterminatus fleet not so long ago. But me and my supporters argued "they are men just as us are they not? Hand them the means to defend their home and they will." and so we were given a chance. I was a soldier for many years and a General for many more I have fought the great devourer time and time again there maybe other xenos and heretics out there but you don't know the meaning of fear until you meet the tyranids. Mark my words they are the truest threat to the imperium and yet you for so long without us fought them off not just with force but with the same prudence I would have had as a soldier. You have shown that we do not need exterminatus! why starve the devourer when we can break it's jaw right here! It warms my heart whenever I bring one of those bugs under my boot heel as much as it warms my heart to be your new leader. Now keep making wise decisions, don't let me down now and before long we will stand atop the corpse of the Emperor's worst foe... the hivemind!"