How do I delete a group?

Views: 227, Added: Jul 22nd, 2011

To delete a group, use the 'delete' button next to the group in your group-nav page. Make sure you're really ready to delete the group though, as deleted groups (and subfolders, threads, etc.) are unrecoverable!


Return to FAQ