A chapter I read wasn't marked as read.

Views: 375, Added: June 19th

When viewing a chapter, it is only marked as read once you've read approximately 60% of it and have been on the page for at least 30 seconds. This helps prevent marking chapters read that you accidentally clicked or were linked to from elsewhere but didn't really want marked read.


Return to FAQ