The Collab Cage 651 members · 141 stories
Comments ( 190 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 190
Peregrine Caged
Group Admin

This page is where we welcome you all to say hi, talk about yourself a little, feel free to promote your own work and achievements here.

My moniker here is Peregrine Caged! I’m still relatively unknown on FiMFiction, but I organized a little project you may know of called The Album. It started off as a laid-back, simple little exercise but rapidly expanded into the wonderful one-of-a-kind achievement to creativity it is today.

I played a very small part in it, but while it was going on I was inspired--inspired to make this group you see before you. So please, make use of it! We’re only as good as the members make us.

Hello, I am Hope. I am fairly new at FiMFiction but I have been writing for several years. my main fiction is Becoming Fluttershy and I wrote the Dr. Whooves entry for The Album. :yay:

Hello! My name is Venatus75. I am somewhat versatile in my literature. I am primarily a proof-reader/editor, but I am also a writer. I've edited for quite a few people, though my main quote en quote client as of right now is Path_of_Cloud. However, I've recently started editing for Smoking Gun and KillJoy. I also used to edit for DawnFade. So yeah, I've got a bit of a resume, haha. I've also written Give it a Go?, a Sparity fanfiction, as well as more recently having written Pissed, for The Album collaboration. If you ever need an editor, don't be afraid to hit me up! I look forward to future collaborations here!

Hi! I'm bookplayer. I wrote the Apple Bloom story in The Album.

I write a lot of things, usually (but not always) involving shipping. I have a particular fondness for Dash, Applejack (and her family,) Twilight, and Scootaloo, and I usually ship AppleDash, with sides of TwiJack and aged up ScootaDash.

I also co-admin the AppleDash group here on FiMfiction. We have active message boards with a lot of great authors posting.