A For Effort 1,010 members · 277 stories
Comments ( 92 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 92
Lophane
Group Contributor

Ok, so you should all know how this goes by now, but if you don't, here's the rundown:
You give your name, age (if you want to), nationality (if you want to), and why you joined. Anything else is optional.
Here's mine as an example:
Name: Lophane
Nationality: British/American
Why I joined: I didn't join, I created :pinkiehappy:
Why I Created: I felt like this was something that needed to be done
If anyone has any questions about the group, PM me
Have fun :twilightsmile:, and up-vote everything :pinkiecrazy:

So the name's Normal, call me what ever you want. I'm eightteen, fresh out of high school. I'm so magical I graduated from two high schools at once. I live in a suburb just a wee bit north of Chi-town. Other known as Chicago.
I joined because I always enjoy giving exposure to my stories especially since I just came out with a new one the other day called Misery.
Fun fact: I have a hot pink jeep just ready for some zombie hunting.

Name: Cadabra
Nationality: American
Why I joined: To get more exposure for The Private Scrapbook. I want to hear more comments from people about it, for I am a feedback hound!
Fun fact: I'm a wedding videographer!

Name: ODSTBrony
Nationality: Panamian/American
Why I joined: Well i don't know TBH. Meet new people and read new stories.
If you guys want to hang out with me i am on Xbox Live: ODST13red
Or on steam its: TheTacoLover

Edit:Oh i forgot. I want see what other people thinks about the story i am doing, I Am(Now)The Gardener.

Hi there.

I've been called many things, mainly 'That Guy', 'That Little F****R', and the like, but I tend to answer most to the name Darkened Paradise. I'm quite the man-child at 21, but hey, coming from the Philippines and growing here in the States could do that to people.