Bronies and Pegasisters Stand United! 214 members · 614 stories
Comments ( 31 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 31
Dominic the Donkey
Group Contributor

All admins are now butts. Deletion of this thread will only make them bigger butts.

Big stupid butts.

Here I thought they were humans!:pinkiegasp:

Dominic the Donkey
Group Contributor

1459655 A clever disguise, but over the internet nobody can truly confirm that you're actually a butt.

Until now.

Let's hope they can wipe themselves!

Dominic the Donkey
Group Contributor

1459675 :twistnerd::twistnerd::twistnerd::twistnerd::twistnerd:

1459679 You'd have to ask one of them, because I'm not sure how a butt could wipe itself, but with their evil darkmagic they may have some sort of sacrificial ritual that lets them wipe.

Apparently I'm an admin of this group, but I'm not a butt. I'm a hueman!

Can you wipe yourself?

Dominic the Donkey
Group Contributor

I can do lots of cool things.

I don't have to prove myself to you.
You know what I think? I think you're the butt here, not I.

I'll take that as a no.

Take it as a 'yes'. I'm so talented, not only can I wipe myself, but I can also do other things too!

Dominic the Donkey
Group Contributor

1459703 No, I am a human.

After doing some research into the matter using google image search on my own name I came up with this image that proves that I am not a butt. As you can see that this is a face and not indeed a butt.

Now could you say the same?

I looked up 'Ethesto' on google, and I came up with a lot of pictures, none of which were butts.
Besides, that face looks a lot like a butt to me. How can you be sure it's not just wearing makeup or a mask?

I looked up normal and I found some genitalia

Dominic the Donkey
Group Contributor

1459754 Googled "ethesto" myself, came up with this.

Two definitive humps, which by my calculations means that there's a 74% chance of this being a butt. Also there is a butt in the picture.