Comments ( 3 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 3

Friends, fellow writers and all Bronies to whom this may be of interest,

I've come to you today with a big, big problem. You see, I am an aspiring author. As such, I like to practice my writing, and the major way I do so is by writing fanfiction, and recently my fascination has shifted to doing My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic fics. Many of these are crossovers, while some are strictly within the normal MLP: FiM universe or are some manner of AU. However, there is a project that I have in the works. It is, to be quite frank, the biggest and possibly most ambitious project I have ever had on this or any fanfiction site–or for any fandom, period. And it is one that I absolutely, completely and in all other ways totally refuse to give up on!

However, I have hit a very big and unfortunate snag.

To explain, this fic is going to be a story about a human boy, one just becoming an adult, that gets sent to an AU version of Equestria, one where everyone is anthropomorphic. I cannot divulge any further information in regards to the plot, mostly due to the fact I'm not one-hundred percent sold on the exact details of it yet. However, I do know two things: the boy's personality, and the fact he will be transformed upon arriving in Equestria. What will he turn into?