Lesser Known Authors Unite 308 members · 1,698 stories
Comments ( 21 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 21
Mega NewWays97
Group Admin

Welcome everyone mind introducing?

Poetry Motion, Poet of course, First story is out, and a Collab in progress, and so much yet to do.

Sure thing, Netname would be Elusith. First two stories out, Except that one's stuck on chapter 3, Writer's block... They are Chrome, The Path He Walked and Broken Order. The latter is the one with mental block as i'm still new to modern writing. Nice to meet all of you of course!

Needless to say, I'm really eager to read your works! *Reading them at the current moment*

Megabyte97 at your service. I have one story out which tells the story of Luna, and why so many of us can relate to her. I'm currently trying to write a Power Lottery Displaced story, with the main character being the birth mother of Celestia and Luna.

KarmaSentinal, between work and school I take forever to write something but while I hate the length of time it takes, I do enjoy the feeling of completing a long project.

Um...Hi. I write comedy and draw and stuff.

Not much to say, really... I'm Swedish, wrote my first ghost story when I was 8 years old, haven't stopped since. I write horror, most of the time, and mixing the calm, peaceful world of ponies with harsh reality is what I enjoy doing. I like to think that I take the darkest entities of our minds and drag them screaming into the light. In my longest running story, Song of The Unbroken, I mix my favorite genres and themes into one, making it a hopeless, apocalyptic fantasy adventure with elements of horror and the supernatural...

Fanfic-wise, I write action/adventure stories that mainly center around OCs if they are not all-OC stories. My characters tend to be warriors/adventurers, and most of them are not very nice- most of them get into fights a lot and/or are just plain jerks.