• Member Since 22nd Feb, 2014
  • offline last seen Yesterday


I saw that.


G1 Episode Order · 4:09am Dec 17th, 2016

I've seen a lot of people who liked Friendship is Magic try to watch G1 MLP only to get confused by the episode order. If you watch G1 episodes in the "official" order, it will make no sense, because somehow the pilot episode was put at the end of season one in the list.

The actual story order goes like this:

Escape from Midnight Castle (In two parts) (Also called "Rescue at Midnight Castle" or "Firefly's Adventure")
Escape from Katrina (In two parts)

Read More

Join our Patreon to remove these adverts!