Pony Warfare 2,303 members · 1,530 stories
Comments ( 11 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 11
Silverstein
Group Admin

Hey guys, I think I just found something cool that you might like.

E: TW fans, this is for you!

First, click on this link

Find the comment "Four Speeches". Look at the date. Read them....seem familiar?

Now...I only remember reading two or three of those speeches. If you guys wanted to know what emkajji wanted to do with E:TW then...

Read that last speech...hopefully this gives you guys a little closure. :fluttercry:

In the Pony Fiction Archive, emkajji mentions that this comic was the one that inspired the story. My friends, you are looking at history. This is the birthplace of Equestria: Total War.

If you are wondering how I found this, I'm an Intel Analyst in real life so I guess it's in my nature to snuff shit like this out. It's like I'm reading a piece of history, corny I know, but its the truth. I think you guys deserved to know about this.

And who says Military Intelligence is always bad?

Silver out!

Hell, I remember Equestria: Total War! It was such a great story. Too bad it never got finished though. :fluttershysad:

Silverstein
Group Admin

Did you read all four speeches I linked? I think that the last one is the kicker...

Silver out!

1063317 No, I only read the last one. I'm too lazy to read them all. :twilightblush:

Silverstein
Group Admin

Well...there's your closure. All that I could get anyway.

Silver out!

Oh my god, my dear god... at last I see some kind of ending of this story. Its not a full end, but at last I've got a hint. Now I can drink my beer and go sleep in peace. Damn you Silver you made my day !
Shame on that I probably never know how Ditzy died ( oh why, why :fluttercry: ) and what about rest of mane 6.....
( a several tears fall out of my eyes :pinkiesad2:)

I owe you one!

Silverstein
Group Admin

Even though there are still blanks to fill in, at least we now know how it was supposed to end. :fluttercry: