Communist Party of Equestria 137 members · 30 stories
Comments ( 22 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 22

604516 Where do you find these?

The second one I actually put on a t-shirt I had to make for tech-ed last year.

A communist never shares their work.

607883 They share with EVERYONE!

Do u see us sharing our nukes? No! Do u see us sharing our vodka? No! Do u see us sharing our plan for world domination? No!
That's only what we lead u to believe Mwahahahahahaha

1) We have nukes to.
2) America imports many gallons of russian vodka each year.
3) I know your plans, I've seen red dawn and got straight a's on the section about the soviet union in history classs.

1. We have more.
2. Yes but it's not fresh vodka, you've got to go to Russia for that.
3. Most think they do but have been blinded by past, we will takeover no matter what u think u know.

631268 Bitch, I am an expert on Soveit Military history and am a veteran of over 50 wars and I served in 12 different armies and special forces units including Seal Team six, the SAS, the black cats, green berets, GIGN, and the Isralie commandos. I personally trained the people that took out Bin Laden, led the force that got Sadam, and fought for the rebels that took out Gadaffie. Not only that, I am Chuck Norris's personal trainer, I went through Spetsnaz (group A) training FOR A VACATION, I use nitroglycerin instead of table salt and mustered gas on my sandwichs, and I know the blueprints for every single WMD that was ever produced.

I beat your red asses back in afganistan with only a bunch of towelheads as backup becuase I had some free time During my luch break at the Secerate service and my Ipod was dead so I had nothing better to do. We did it once and we'll do it again. You're dead, red. :twilightangry2: