The Honorverse is a science-fiction setting by David Weber, encompassing around thirty novels or anthologies and huge amounts of secondary material. Weber's main character is Honor Harrington, but the 'verse has sprawled into thousands of named characters across all the source material.

Group rules:

  1. Don't be a dick
  2. Stories in appropriate folder
  3. Any story that obeys site rules and crosses over with or is inspired by the Honorverse is allowed
  4. Obey site rules


  • Honorverse crossovers: explicit crossovers

    • Completed
    • Incomplete / Hiatus / Cancelled
  • Inspired by: not crossovers, but in same way, shape, or form, with the feel


Comments ( 2 )
  • Viewing 1 - 2 of 2
  • Viewing 1 - 2 of 2