The Barcast 1,113 members · 2,292 stories
Comments ( 3 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 3
Milk_Barcast
Group Admin

Something new and exciting! We're trying written interviews for those who might not be able to join us for a live but still want to give us answers to questions deemed too lewd for children's ears! We're really excited to welcome Tatsurou as our first test subject guest to try out the written interview style!

Questions for Tatsurou

Q1: Tatsurou, thank you so much for taking the time to be a part of our first ever Barcast written interview. We’re going to do our very best to simulate the entire Barcast experience for you in text form. But, let’s start out simple. Could you please give us a basic introduction on who you are, what you do in the fandom, and how you got into the fandom?

Tatsurou: Well, online I go by Tatsurou Kaos, and I generally don’t give out personal information online...but that’s just internet safety, right?  As for what I do in the fandom, I’m a writer primarily of crossovers, which have apparently been very well received. As for how I got into the fandom...my first exposure that caught my attention was the Rainbow Dash vs Starscream Death Battle, where they scientifically proved, as Boomstick said, that a candy colored pony could beat a two story tall death machine.  But it was the webcomic “Friendship is Dragons” - a screencap comic that retells the story of Friendship is Magic as a D&D campaign - that brought me into the fandom.

Q2: What keeps you in the fandom?

Tatsurou: That would be my stories, the wonderful comments they receive, and the great friends I’ve made through the fandom.

Q3: And of course, we have to know. At the risk of public disownment by your beloved fans and followers: Who is best pony?

Tatsurou: Hmm...that’s a tough question.  Though if I had to pick one specifically, I’d say...Pinkie Pie.

Q4: So. How big’s your dick? I’m asking for a friend.