Hidden Depth Rainbow 157 members · 122 stories
Comments ( 13 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 13

Hello there, snazzy new group about rainbow-fast-pony!

It looks like this group is just getting off the ground, so let's start things off forum-wise with the age-old tradition of introductions so we can all start to get to know each other.

Howdy everyone, my name's Timaeus. I'm currently an undergrad university student studying anthropology and history, and I've been bumming around this website and fandom for the last couple years now. In my off-time I love to read, and a lot of that reading is MLP fanfiction and a lot of that reading is slice of life and romance stories (though you'll never see my turn my nose up at a good adventure story) and when I can whip my lazy butt into gear I write the occasional story. Like my reading tastes, these are mostly romance and slice of life.

In terms of what else I do around fimfic besides reading, I am decently involved in admin-ing and helping out with a few groups. Namely, this includes the TwiDash group, the TwiDash Army (long story), the AppleDash group, the Applejack group, the Free Twilight Sparkle! group, and the You Might Like This group. Coincidentally, my involvement in these groups pretty much boils down to reading, adding, and sorting stories with the occasional mediation role whenever there's a kerfuffle (kerfuffle's a grand word, ain't it?).

I also love to chat with people, so if you ever want to shoot the shit and talk about a particular rainbow-maned pegasus or anything at all, shoot me a line!

Well, hey-howdy-hey, there's a friendly face. How're you doing?

4535574 i am doing gooood. How's you?

John Snow
Group Admin