The Collab Group 111 members · 90 stories
Comments ( 33 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 33
superpony55
Group Admin

Please tell a little about yourself! Please tell what your name is (although we can all see), what genres you like, why you joined this group, and anything else you would like known! :twilightsmile:

Hi! I'm superpony55, the creator of this group! I am relatively new to FIMfiction, and have 4 stories (that sadly don't get many views). I like Adventure, Slice of Life, Sad, Comedy, and Random stories. I do not read mature. I hope you like the group! :twilightsmile:

Oh yeah, and I use :twilightsmile: constantly. I'll use :applecry: when I'm sad or pleading, and :fluttershysad: when I'm sad. Also, whenever it's a joke I'll use :raritywink:, and I'll use :rainbowhuh: when I'm confused. I actually have memorized them, so I never need to click on their icons. :twilightsmile: (Again!)

F4D3
Group Admin

Hello everypony, my name is F4D3.
I enjoy reading just about any type of fiction involving MLP. I mostly write dark or comedy stories, but as of late, I've been trying to branch out into other genres as well. For right now I'm a little swamped with my own projects so I doubt I'll be able to contribute to this group for a while :fluttershysad:. But if someone comes up with an idea that I think I could be a part of, I'd be happy to join in on a collab!

superpony55
Group Admin

Are you ok with being an admin?

F4D3
Group Admin

Sure, I don't see why not.

Hello everyone. I am Irongalley, and I am glad to have found this group! I've been meaning to find one like this for a while :derpytongue2:

Anyhows, I read everything. I am an experienced writer with over a crapload of views and likes, and I haz an army of followers. Does any of that make me a better human? Maybe, but no one will admit it :ajsleepy:

Anyway, I'm glad to join, and I'd be happy to help and be helped! :pinkiehappy:

Arcticbrony
Group Admin