CIP: Your Source For General Fic Help 20 members · 0 stories
Comments ( 6 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 6
RainbowDashian
Group Admin

Here we ask you to link your fics for help. Basically, just put a link to it, request the area(s) you need, list the proofreader(s) you would like to help you, and we'll PM you as soon as we can. And example post is below:

RainbowDashian
Group Admin

EXAMPLE REQUEST

http://www.fimfiction.net/story/41351/Sample-Fic

1 - Critique
-SampleUsername3698
-SampleUsername503
2 - Proofreading
-SampleUsername2901
3 - Custom (Tell me if I over-explained things, please.)
-SampleUsername4306

Hey, this is my first time ever using a help group, and I really just need somebrony to help with my fic. I only have one proofreader, and it's just not enough.

STORY HELP REQUEST

http://www.fimfiction.net/story/42393/Guard-Duty...

1 - Critique
- RainbowDashian
- EndlessCreations

2 - Proofreading
- TheYetiNinja

Please, I'm not even sure if i need that much help, but I just want to make sure. I don't wanna seem cocky. I just want a team to help me out, I really aspire to at least be noticed a bit more. Thank you.

TheYetiNinja
Group Admin

I'll get to it as soon as I find some free time, and PM you when I'm done.

STORY HELP REQUEST
1- Critique
Spike the Knight - be warned it is big and growing
Back from the North

I'm trying to recreate the whole Book 1 of my series, so I acquire assistance for it.

STORY HELP REQUEST

http://www.fimfiction.net/story/29341/my-big-flare-friendship-is-epic-recreation-in-progress

1- Critique
- Ideas on how to make the story more interesting, at the same time still funny and random, but some dramatic situations
- What is funny, and what is not? (Besides unnecessary grammar, the leet speak and interweb meme talk, I'm already planning on removing most of it, but keeping only a little so no need to mention that)