• Member Since 13th Jun, 2013
  • online

Super Trampoline


"Of all the terrible batponies in the world, you're the least terrible."~PresentPerfect🐴Ponk & GlimGlam are best ponies🐴Text 714-496-3119 with the name of an MLP character to get a cute picture!

More Blog Posts838

  • 1 week
    drunk story idea

    Pinkie Pie follows the sacred code of shitposters

    2 comments · 55 views
  • 1 week
    Mimi Soltysik: October 30, 1974 - June 28, 2020

    Rest in Power, Mimi Soltysik. You were by far the coolest, sweetest, most inspiring (and only) presidential candidate I’ve ever had the pleasure of personally knowing. And now you’re gone. I’ve been pretty sheltered from the shittyness of 2020, but this hurts. Fuck cancer for taking away an amazing friend. There better be an afterlife, so we

    Read More

    2 comments · 60 views
  • 2 weeks
    Tags

    If you’re anything like me, once or twice a year you manage to actually find a list of tags on this site, since you have to jump through several hoops to get to it. Once again I have found it, and it’s worth spending 10 or 15 minutes exploring it.
    https://www.fimfiction.net/tags

    Read More

    10 comments · 90 views
  • 2 weeks
    I’m angry

    God I fucking hate entitled white Trump supporters. I started yelling at my dad‘s fiancé because she was saying Trump wasn’t a rapist and she just shut down the conversation saying I was getting too emotional. Like fuck you cunt. you seduce my dad and ruined my moms life and you’ve lived off my dad without having a real job for eight years. Fuck you

    52 comments · 253 views
  • 2 weeks
    Why are otherwise intelligent, seemingly kind people conservative?

    Like please help me understand. How can someone super nice and sweet and compassionate can have such ghastly political views?

    66 comments · 352 views
Mar
14th
2020

Super Trampoline the Bat Pony Reviews My Little Pony Fanfiction While Getting Increasingly Drunk: MEGA Review Edition! · 8:33am March 14th

Don't call it a comeback; I've been here for years.

Welcome to an extra long edition of Super Trampoline The Bat Pony Reviews! We have TWENTY TWO(!) stories for you today! I recorded this last month but am just now adding timestamps and story links because I'm lazy.

0:00 Intro and sneezing
1. 0:56 Twilight Sparkle and the Elements of Bootlegs by TheDriderPony https://www.fimfiction.net/story/444128/twilight-sparkle-and-the-elements-of-bootlegs
2. 2:18 The Mantle of the LickyFlitter by AppleTank https://www.fimfiction.net/story/295859/the-mantle-of-the-lickyflitter
3. 4:06 Twilight Sparkle and the Tale of the Horrible Statue by Coronet the lesser https://www.fimfiction.net/story/440165/twilight-sparkle-and-the-tale-of-the-terrible-statue
4. 5:11 Snowfire by MagnetBolt https://www.fimfiction.net/story/451111/snowfire
5. 6:57 Chrysalis Works at Quills and Sofas by Majin Syeekoh https://www.fimfiction.net/story/238342/chrysalis-works-at-quills-and-sofas

6. 8:46 The Roast of Whats-Her-Name by GaPJaxie https://www.fimfiction.net/story/452817/the-roast-of-whats-her-name
7. 10:37 Bake Until Golden by shortskirtsandexplosions https://www.fimfiction.net/story/453005/bake-until-golden
8. 13:10 Off Switch by DwarvishPony https://www.fimfiction.net/story/454964/off-switch
9 14:31 Rainbows and Chocolate Milk by Diverse_Flygon https://www.fimfiction.net/story/313023/rainbows-and-chocolate-milk
10. 15:42 A Trolley Problem Named Desire by MagnetBolt https://www.fimfiction.net/story/453859/a-trolley-problem-named-desire

11. 17:15 Legend of the Galactic Horses by MagnetBolt https://www.fimfiction.net/story/450994/legend-of-the-galactic-horses
19:34 An aside about Spiderman: Into the Spiderverse
12. 20:30 Sunset Shimmer Breaks Up With Everyone by KitsuneRisu https://www.fimfiction.net/story/449062/sunset-shimmer-breaks-up-with-everyone
13. 22:54 Every Five Hundred Years by _Moonshot https://www.fimfiction.net/story/454403/every-five-hundred-years
14. 23:55 The Land of the Dead by GaPJaxie https://www.fimfiction.net/story/454499/the-land-of-the-dead
15. 25:25 Lost Faculty by FanOfMostEverything https://www.fimfiction.net/story/454262/lost-faculty

16. 27:33 There's an Ocean Outside Your Front Door by paperhearts https://www.fimfiction.net/story/454218/theres-an-ocean-outside-your-front-door
17. 29:25 We're Eggspecting by Jay Bear v2 https://www.fimfiction.net/story/429175/were-eggspecting
30:00 An Aside about Gryphon and Hippogryph genitalia
31:51 Back to the story
18. 34:00 Nothing to Worry About by Flutterpriest https://www.fimfiction.net/story/457068/nothing-to-worry-about
19. 35:07 Bad Habbits by Scampy https://www.fimfiction.net/story/453116/bad-habits
20. 36:23 "Do Wings Turn You Gay" by semillon https://www.fimfiction.net/story/458795/do-wings-turn-you-gay-headmare-twilight
37:42 An aside about Charlemagne

21. 39:10 Schultz Knows Nothing by JustAnotherHistoryBuff https://www.fimfiction.net/story/458374/schultz-knows-nothing
22. 40:25 Rot by Mister E https://www.fimfiction.net/story/352069/rot
41:40 Outro

Report Super Trampoline · 933 views ·
Join our Patreon to remove these adverts!
Comments ( 15 )

Thanks for the compliments, Tramp. Glad you enjoyed the story. :twilightsmile:

5220279
and thank YOU for all the wonderful stories you've written! :heart:

Thank you for taking the time to read my story and including it in your review video. I'm pleased you enjoyed it and found aspects of it relatable; the issues explored are ones I've been battling heavily for a while now, and it was cathartic to get stuff out of my head and onto paper, so to speak. Cheers!

5220284
Thank you for writing it! Glad to have you back here!

An Aside about Gryphon and Hippogryph genitalia

It's a shame my sound card is damaged, because I do this all the damn time. The bird bits are in the front, people!

PresentPerfect
Author Interviewer

whoo yeah! :D

5220297
Although after doing more research than I would ever admit to anyone off of this site, it does look like lion penises are much smaller than horse penises, so hippogriffs might find gryphon penises a bit... disappointing.

5220298
You're my inspiration, bby

5220301
Well, MLP birdcats use whatever kind of bird and cat they want, but things probably don't get much better even before you account for penile spines. On the other hand, the entire reason hippogriffs are even a thing is because "when griffons lie with horses" was one of the many equivalents of "when pigs fly" (birdcats normally eat horses in the not-fun way).

"Chaotic socialist versus lawful socialist." That was delightful. :twilightsmile:

Majin Syeekoh
Moderator

Thanks for the generous review!

5220348 I always thought that was great about mlp. That there were griffons at all, nevermind one or two being friendly with ponies. That is, given that griffons traditionally eat ponies. In the mlp universe, there must've been some point in time when griffons and ponies lived in peace with each other... long enough to start intermingling, and spawn an entire race of hippogriffs.

Thank you for the review, and CatScratch says thank you for the compliments on her cover art!

Login or register to comment
Join our Patreon to remove these adverts!